CANCELLED – Prenursing Panel Discussion: Discovering New Paths

Indiana University Undergraduate BioBlog

HPPLC regrets to announce it is cancelling the prenursing panel discussion that had been scheduled for tomorrow (2/25/15). It will be rescheduled and re-announced in the future.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM at Ballantine Hall 204

Both current and former prenursing students face challenging questions and decisions when considering alternate paths, often asking themselves:

–What if I still want to be a nurse but IUB Nursing is too competitive?
–What if I no longer want to be a nurse? – what should I do?
–What if I have been prenursing but just don’t know what I want anymore?
–What if I want to work in healthcare but just not nursing?
–What have other prenursing students done?

View original post 82 more words

